getthisfirefighterfit:

So this is pretty much where I’m at right now with my summer slim down..

Still eating healthy, just cutting down the portions and reminding myself not to eat just because I’m bored or just because I’m watching a movie etc..

Have you ever noticed that we’re just so conditioned to always want to eat/drink something while in front of the TV or when you have people over etc? It’s a pattern that can be broken though, I’m doing it right now. It’s hard, but possible!

Feel like I’m making some progress.. I’ll post a photo when I actually look like it too 😉 Started off at 81 kg (178 lbs) last Sunday, hope to get down to about 77 kg (170 lbs) in about 4 weeks from now. Might not sound like much, but I’m doing it in a healthy way without any drastic changes… No starving diets!

I’ll keep you posted 🙂 Anyways, have a great night errbody!!

Lasă un răspuns

